Margaret Herridge: ATS Lifetime Achievement Award

We are delighted to announce that Dr. Margaret Herridge has been selected by the ATS Assembly on Critical Care (CC) Awards Selection Committee to receive the 10th Annual Lifetime Achievement Award!

She will receive her award at the ATS CC assembly meeting at the Manchester Grand Hyatt on Monday, May 21st from 5:00PM‐700 PM in Grand Hall A on the Lobby Level.

Please join us in congratulating Margaret on this wonderful recognition of her work!

About the Association

The Canadian Critical Care Society (CCCS) is the National Specialty Society, representing Adult and Paediatric Critical Care Medicine physicians in Canada. The practice of Critical Care Medicine in Canada is multidisciplinary and CCCS members hold base specialty certification in anaesthesia, medicine, paediatrics, emergency medicine or surgery and some surgical subspecialties such as cardiac surgery and neurosurgery.

Contact Us

Phone: 1-905-604-0166
Address: 20 Crown Steel Dr. Unit #6, Markham, ON L3R 9X9

For media inquiries, please contact Kathryn Hendrick at (416) 277-6281.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software