Board of Directors 2018- 2020



Dr. Bojan Paunovic

     Dr. Peter Brindley

Dr. Karen Burns
       Past President
      Dr. Alison Fox-Robichaud 



Dr. Babar Haroon

Dr. Dominique Piquette                  
Dr. Frederick D'Aragon   Dr. Bram Rochwerg
Dr. Claudia dos Santos
 Dr. James Downer
Dr. Srinivas Murthy

Restructuring occurred under the leadership of past presidents, John Granton and David Leasa with a key change being that all elected Directors now participate in task oriented committees. Our Board of Directors take advantage of communication technology to meet regularly and also to keep membership updated.

About the Association

The Canadian Critical Care Society (CCCS) is the National Specialty Society, representing Adult and Paediatric Critical Care Medicine physicians in Canada. The practice of Critical Care Medicine in Canada is multidisciplinary and CCCS members hold base specialty certification in anaesthesia, medicine, paediatrics, emergency medicine or surgery and some surgical subspecialties such as cardiac surgery and neurosurgery.

Contact Us

Phone: 1-905-604-0166
Address: 20 Crown Steel Dr. Unit #6, Markham, ON L3R 9X9

For media inquiries, please contact Kathryn Hendrick at (416) 277-6281.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software